Notices


Key Dates/Times:

Sunday 16 Sept 2018 - WRR Junior Presentation Day
 

Wet Weather


ERNA wet weather number 
1900 962 017 
or see ERNA Website  

Quick Links


NETBALL:  ERNA   *   NSW

ROVERS:  Social Cub  *  Football  *  Cricket

2018 WRR Junior Presentation Day flyer

2018 SUMMER NIGHT COMP NETBALL

Tuesday nights from 11TH SEPTEMBER TO 27 NOVEMBER

TEAM REGISTRATIONS ARE  NOW OPEN

For more information contact Sue Martin netball.rego@WestRydeRovers.asn.au

 

 

2018 Night Comp Rego:   

 

https://netball.resultsvault.com/common/pages/reg/welcome.aspx?fl=1&type=1&id=43136&entityid=40108  

 

 

 
2018 Non Player Registration... here

2018 Teams as at 3 March...  Seniors  and  Juniors

2018 Registration Brochure... here


2018 WRR Netball Grading Policy... here
 

Committee Contacts


MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
President: Karen Waud   

president@WestRydeRovers.asn.au 

Secretary: Katrina Doring 
netball.secretary@WestRydeRovers.asn.au 

Registrar/Treasurer: Sue Martin 
netball.rego@WestRydeRovers.asn.au 

ERNA Delegate: David Martin
sdmartin35@hotmail.com 

Coaching, Grading & Development Coordinator:
Nicole Barrett 

netball.grading@WestRydeRovers.asn.au 

Umpire Allocations & UDP Convenor:
Despina Hasapis

netball.umpires@WestRydeRovers.asn.au


GENERAL COMMITTEE
Assistant Secretary:  vacant    
Assistant Registrar: David Martin
     sdmartin35@hotmail.com
Umpire Development Mentor: Cathy Street
     cathystreet41@optusnet.com.au
Duties Coordinator: Rebecca Martin
     becmartin28@hotmail.com
Media, Marketing & Webmaster: Lou Cubis
     netball.webmaster@WestRydeRovers.asn.au 
Equipment Officer: Melissa Cooper
     netball.uniforms@WestRydeRovers.asn.au 
Asst Equipment Officer: Rachel Quinn
     p.quinn@aapt.net.au
Member Protection Officer:  Carolyn Lain
       lainthomas@yahoo.com.au
Events Coord:  Karen Hester
       hesterkl@hotmail.com 

     
Coaching, Grading & Development SubCommittee:
Michelle Downs:  michelle7au@yahoo.com.au
Lou Cubis:  louisecubis@yahoo.com.au
Ruth Ross: ruth_annross@yahoo.com.au

GC Members:
Edwina Brown